Contact Us  •  Site Map  •  Log In
Bookmark and Share
Welcome Academics Admissions Why Attend MVU? Quality of Life MVU Online Gurukul Ashram Book Store
The Inside Story
Contact MVU
MVU Blogs
Goloka Community
~ Prasadam Satyug Kaya Kalpa

Satyug Kaya Kalpa Logo"Satyug" is the Golden Age where spirituality is 100%, the average lifespan is 100,000 years, and everyone lives in perfect health, with full ability of all the siddhis and God Realization. "Kaya" means body and "Kalpa" means transformation. Today we live in Kaliyug, the age of ignorance and death where spirituality is almost 0%, the average lifespan is only 100 years with poor health, no manifestation of the siddhis and very few enjoy God Realization. Satyug Kaya Kalpa treatments transform the physiology into a Satyug body of radiant health, youth and beauty, reversing the effects of Kaliyug and establishing a 12-strand DNA body that is prepared to enjoy the coming 10,000 year Golden Age. We combine the secret healing techniques was used in India for thousands of years by religious healers to rejuvenate and give longevity to royalty and holy sages, with new Dhanvantri prescribed techniques to activate the 12-strand DNA and transform the Kaliyug physiology into a Satyug physiology, and incorporate Prasadam as the Spiritual technique that transforms the life into full God Realization.

The Deva of the Body is Your Bridge to Level 1 Moksha

DhyanaThe topic of our last article was the Five Levels of Moksha and how the ultimate goal of human existence is Moksha. In this article we will present the answer to the common question: "how do I actually connect with the subtle mind?" because this connection is fundamental to achieving Moksha

The answer to this question is to enlist the cooperation of the deva of the body. Everyone is encouraged to establish communication with the deva of their body.  The deva of the body is the collective consciousness of all the devas in all of the cells of the body. Each of your 50+ trillion cells has a deva that makes the cell alive and intelligent. This collective deva of the body is completely knowledgeable about the health and needs of the body. This deva also is able to communicate with other devas. Once you have established communication with the deva of your body, a whole new world of help and information will open to you that will allow you to achieve and maintain perfect health. But this is not all, because the deva of your body can serve as a bridge between your physical thinking mind and your silent, subtle mind, providing you with a very useful means of achieving Moksha much sooner.

   >> Read More of This Article...

Add your comment...

Your Name (required)
eMail Address (required - never shown publicly)
Location City & State or Province & Country
Welcome | Academics | Admissions | Why Attend MVU? | Quality of Life | MVU Online | Gurukul | Ashram | Book Store
MahaVideha University
242 Pinon Trail
Cedar Crest, New Mexico 87008


Contact MVU 

Email MVU


MVU Blogs





Apply Online

Tuition and Financial Aid

Visitors Weekends




Privacy Statement